top of page
Writer's pictureSheshona Collins

Welcome Lewie Saint As The New Bible Study Leader For Christian Group "Muskegon Praying Warriors"!

Creating a supportive Christian community has been a significant journey for me, leading to the establishment of two Facebook groups: "Muskegon Praying Warriors" and "Muskegon Sisters In Christ." My vision for "Muskegon Praying Warriors" was to cultivate a space primarily for men, encouraging them to gather for prayer and fellowship. However, as the group developed, it became clear that both men and women were eager to unite in their faith. To accommodate this, I introduced neutral gender Bible studies, fostering inclusive discussions that everyone could engage in.


As the group grew, I recognized the need for strong leadership to guide our prayers and studies. It took some time and prayerful consideration, but eventually, God directed me to Lewie Saint. Lewie, a recording artist committed to changing his life and deepening his relationship with God, felt like the right fit. I had previously collaborated with him on two articles that explored his journey as an artist and the transformative experiences in his life. I am thrilled to pass the torch to Lewie, knowing he will lead "Muskegon Praying Warriors" with passion and purpose. I'm confident that under his leadership, the group will continue to grow in faith and strengthen our community.



In contrast, "Muskegon Sisters In Christ" was designed specifically for women, offering a nurturing environment for female-focused Bible study. This group has become a vital space where women can share their experiences, grow in their faith, and support one another on their spiritual journeys.


As I reflect on this journey, I feel immense gratitude for the opportunity to foster these communities. I eagerly anticipate the growth and transformation that both groups will experience as we continue to seek God’s purpose together.

Komentáře

Hodnoceno 0 z 5 hvězdiček.
Zatím žádné hodnocení

Přidejte hodnocení
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page