top of page
Writer's pictureSheshona Collins

Update: Rapper ZBO Takes A 90 Day Hiatus

After announcing being done with music the night of April 19th 2024. Rapper ZBO breaks his silence and finally give fans the answers they've been waiting for.


Sunday morning ZBO created a Facebook post stating "Ain’t been praying or going to church like I’m supposed to , I use to pray every morning and night before I closed my eyes … somewhere along the line I got lost .."

Maybe this coming to God moment is exactly what he needs and him stepping away from the music isn't due to the lack of passion for the craft but the desire to connect with God more?



Nevertheless, he continues on with saying "and God took everything I had so I could need HIM again.. today I noticed this and I’m getting back to my old self again ! SEE YALL IN A WHILE ILL STIL BE CUTTING HAIR HIT MY INBOX". There you have it folks! We might not hear from him musically for the next 3 months but if it's for the love of God I'm all for it! Do what you have to do ZBO we're still rooting for you!










Комментарии

Оценка: 0 из 5 звезд.
Еще нет оценок

Добавить рейтинг
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page