top of page
Writer's pictureSheshona Collins

The Art Of Tarot With Danyelle Reneè

Updated: Mar 25, 2020


Each day more and more people are beginning to walk the path of spirituality which is so beautiful! Things such as yoga, meditation and mantra practices are some great examples. One practice in particular that's taking the web by storm is the divination of Tarot Reading. We've seen the cards, hashtags, and and even the long captions under some readers post. Yet, what exactly is Tarot reading? Well don't fret because I caught up with the lovely Danyelle Reneè! She's a popular tarot reader with over 12k follower on Instagram alone! She tells us all we need to know in regards to the divination and what's life like as a Tarot Reader.

Tarot Reader Danyelle Renee

To help those who don't know, could you explain what tarot reading is?


Danyelle: Tarot is a divination tool consisting of 78 cards with different images having spiritual meanings. It is used to interpret messages from The Divine and can help bring guidance and clarity in your life.


What was the deciding factor that pushed you to become a professional tarot reader?


Danyelle: When I first started reading Tarot, I realized how helpful and accurate it was. I wanted to be a vessel for Spirit and help bring important messages to others. Healing others is very important to me, and tarot is definitely a form of therapy.


"Healing others is very important to me, and tarot is definitely a form of therapy." -Danyelle Reneè

Do you offer other spiritual services as well?


Danyelle: Not at the moment, but I have many other gifts I will soon express in the future. Stay tunned for herbal rememdies for health and magic work.


How has being in the public eye change your life this past year?


Danyelle: It has definitely made me more confident. I always wanted to help people, and so many message me telling me how I effect their lives in a positive way. It definitely feeds me and keeps me going to spread positive magic. So overall, it has made me confident that I can have a helping hand in healing the world.


Has your spiritual practices ever come between close relationships?


Danyelle: Only one person in my life has an issue with my pratice, but it's simply because he doesn't understand. Overall, my practice doesn't get between other relationships because most people find it fascinating.


What's your advice to maintaining a healthy home and work balance?


Danyelle: Keeping a clean environment is very important. Being mindful of who you let in your home and smudging before and after people arrive. Having crystal and plants around your home and workplace to bring in harmonious energy. You set the tone for your environment. So anything that makes you feel like your higher self, keep them around you at all times.


What is one thing you do to make yourself feel better on discouraging days?


Danyelle: Breathing practices and burning sacred herbs helps me ground and center myself. The sacred herbs being Sage, Palo Santo or Sweet Grass. I would also listen to meditative music or just any kind of music with positive energy such as Reggae. It all helps me be calm and present.


If you could travel anywhere in the world right now, where would you go?


Danyelle: Bali, Indonesia


Which queen in the Tarot deck is your favorite, and why?


Danyelle: Queen of Wands is my favorite. She's so fiery, confident,intelligent,powerful,intuitive, and courageous. All of those I want for myself, so it definitely inspires me.


Where can people go to book a reading with you?

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page