top of page
Writer's pictureSheshona Collins

Exclusive Interview With Kody Allen Clearing The Air About His Relationship With Channel 1!

Kody Allen is a recording artist from West Michigan, known for his engaging personality both in his music and on social media. His lively online presence has helped him connect with fans in a way that goes beyond his music, making him a standout figure in the local scene. As Kody continues to grow as an artist, he remains dedicated to pushing creative boundaries while staying grounded in his West Michigan roots.


I got a chance to have an open conversation with Kody about his relationship with Channel 1. As many of you know, there has been a bunch of back and forth between the two, but why? Well let's find out!



INTERVIEW


Kody, can you tell us about your initial experience with Channel 1? What drew you to the platform, and what role did you play in its growth?


Kody: Well channel 1 reached out to me from a meme that was made about me from Courtney love her self it went viral and they wanted to get me on the show for a podcast/interview.


What was the turning point that led to your departure or estrangement from Channel 1? How did that decision affect you personally and professionally?


Kody: Me and channel 1 fell out of touch because of miscommunication from time to time but we always seem to patch things over.


Now that you and Channel 1 have reconnected, what prompted the reconciliation? Was there a particular conversation or event that helped bridge the gap?


Kody: It effected me professionally disconnecting with channel 1 because that's where I make all of my songs/music 🎶


Looking back, what lessons have you learned from your experience with Channel 1? How has this journey shaped your perspective on business relationships and conflict resolution?


Kody:Looking back on my relationship with channel 1 it's been a over all good experience and I've learned how to create and shape my own self in to the direction I want my career to go in over all.


What can we expect next from you and Channel 1?


Kody: For up coming future events in my life, I'm getting into TV shows with channel 1 and there will be more music to come I just dropped a single - so keep your eyes peeled.

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page